Open Frankfurt

A blog about all and nothing

Only in Frankfurt

I wasn’t born in Frankfurt. I didn’t even grow up here. But it feels like home.

Frankfurt is a place where different cultures mix. It is a place where tall office buildings rise between old ones. Drug junkies lay on the streets where rich ladies wear their newest shoes or dresses from some fancy designer. The poor and the rich, the new and the old, the beautiful and the ugly, the weird and the common… everybody coexists in a sort of happy harmony. I like the multitude of choices. And I consider that these choices exist, because people all over the world found a home. Here. 


Spring in FFM

3 comments on “Only in Frankfurt

  1. C.M.
    May 21, 2016

    Reblogged this on Open Frankfurt and commented:

    One year ago, my first post on OpenFrankfurt 🙂

    Like

  2. gRaF RoTz
    June 20, 2015

    Where do you find inspiration for your pictures? Are all the pictures made by yourself?

    Like

    • C.M.
      June 20, 2015

      Yes, I made all the photos 🙂 Inspiration… that’s a hard question :p I just go with the flow when I see something I like or find interesting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2015 by in The city and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

