Open Frankfurt

A blog about all and nothing

Disturbed

This was a suggestion from a dear friend. And I said..why not?! 😀

Fact is… I saw the movie, ‘Queen of the damned’, when I was a student. I kinda liked it. I saw the movie a month ago and thought: Hmm… not so cool as I considered it 9 years ago :p

The soundtrack however I still like!

2 comments on “Disturbed

  1. Roxana
    September 17, 2015

    The movie is a mess, true that!
    But the soundtrack is great!
    And Disturbed made such a great cover of this song! L e g e n d a r y ! 👍👍👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

    • C.M.
      September 17, 2015

      Agree! Hmm.. is this a cover? Had no idea :p

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2015 by in Song of the day and tagged , , .
