Open Frankfurt

A blog about all and nothing: photography, travelling and more

Blogger Recognition Award

I am honored to be nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by Michael.

2dc2f-br_award

You probably noticed: I am into street art, music, I get annoyed at the office, sometimes don’t understand the society we live in, yet believe each one of us could play a role in changing things for the better.

I never thought it was important to mention my sex, religion, country of birth. What difference would it make? In my opinion these are details. Essential is what we think, say, do. As I already said, as utopic as it might sound, we should just tolerate and respect each other.

Therefore I am happy to see that there are people who enjoy my blog, my posts, who follow Open Frankfurt.

So…enough about me 🙂 The rules of the game say I must nominate 15 bloggers for the Blogger Recognition Award. It is my pleasure to nominate (in no particular order):

Mein Bild des Tages

Pixilly

Strassenfotografien

Risty’s Breath

Mogromo

Herschelmann Fotografie Blog

Joke Devliegher

K’CLIPs

eMORFES

Indahs: Travel story & photography

Bonjourberlin

Manage the damage

Expat in Kiev

Marta’s adventures in the big city

J. W. Stieneker

Thank you all for your cool posts, photos and stories! 😉

To find out more about this award and what to do when nominated, please click here.

8 comments on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. bonjourberlin
    January 14, 2016

    Hey, thank you! This comes a bit late from my side, but I just saw your message. Sorry for the late reply….I usually read everything.. It must have slipped…And thanks again!:)

    Liked by 1 person

    • C.M.
      January 15, 2016

      Hey! No problem. Better late than never :p As I said, I really enjoy your blog and I am a Berlin fan, so…you are most welcome 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. martagajo
    December 9, 2015

    Thank you C,M.. I appreciate. I’m looking forward to further cool pics and posts from Frankfurt 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. KOH 
    December 9, 2015

    Thank you for your article~

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mogromo
    December 7, 2015

    Thank you for the nomination and thanks for your posts, thoughts and pictures too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2015 by in OFf the topic and tagged , , , .
