Open Frankfurt

A blog about all and nothing

Angry bird!

bird

India was great! Awesome! Lovely! Worth every cent! The more I think about my experience there, the more I realise, how beautiful it all was.

My trip there didn’t feed my appetite for India. It just made it bigger! :)) I will definitely go back one day. But until then, I have to satisfy my longing by watching the photos I’ve made.

For example this photo. It was taken in Mumbai, on the Marina Drive. Just watching it, I can almost feel the sun on my skin, smell the sea, feel the heat, hear the birds and the waves 🙂

#India #Mumbai #travel #photography

 

2 comments on “Angry bird!

  1. Lesa Rose
    June 18, 2016

    I would like to visit India one day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2016 by in India and tagged , , , , , , , , .
