Open Frankfurt

A blog about all and nothing

Sunset on a beach

I often wish my camera could capture the beauty that my eyes do.

Looking at this photo I took almost 2 months ago (wow…so long already!), I can almost feel the sand on my feet and hear the waves. I stood on the beach and just stared at the sunset. For a brief period of time I didn’t care about anything else. The beauty of this moment captured me completely. Maybe it sounds cheesy, but the only thoughts I had were: Man, what a beautiful world!

DSC_3101

#India #travel #photography

One comment on “Sunset on a beach

  1. Pingback: Sunset on a beach — Open Frankfurt – Bangkok Sarongs

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 6, 2016 by in India and tagged , , , , , , , , .
